Contact Us

 

40 Holly Street, Suite 201
Toronto, ON M4S 3C3
Phone: (416) 920-4999
Fax: (416) 920-2597Dr. Kevin Stoddart, Founding Director
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0169

Ms. Jeannie Fong, Assistant to the Director and 
Office Manager
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0165

Toronto Associates

 

Katy Albert
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0164
katy.albert@redpathcentre.ca

Sandra Aronoff
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 2000
sandra.aronoff@redpathcentre.ca

Jodie Ellenor
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0172
jodie.ellenor@redpathcentre.ca

Ellen Fantus
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0170
ellen.fantus@redpathcentre.ca

Deborah Finkelstein
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0163
deb.finkelstein@redpathcentre.ca

Jason Manett
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0171
jason.manett@redpathcentre.ca

Vicki Nolan
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0180
vicki.nolan@redpathcentre.ca

Leora Palace
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 1910
leora.palace@redpathcentre.ca

Kevin Reinhardt
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 6700
kevin.reinhardt@redpathcentre.ca

Thomas Rhee
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0166
thomas.rhee@redpathcentre.ca

Sarah Southey
(416) 920-4999 Ext. 0099
sarah.southey@redpathcentre.ca

Clinical Affiliates

 

Karen Baker
(519) 889-3445
karenbaker.psychologist@gmail.com

Marnee Buckles
(905) 503-2327
behaviour.strats@gmail.com

Heather Fawcett
(613) 454-8081
heather@asdwellness.ca

Stephanie Moeser
(705) 927-1318
stephanie@rediscovery.ca

Rae Morris
(604) 729-1684
rae.morris@redpathcentre.ca

J. Dale Munro
(519) 614-4490
dalemunro@rogers.com

Sheryl Prowse
(519) 756-4241
sheryl.prowse@rogers.com

Sylvia Sikakane
(647) 992-3566
sylvia@sylviasikakane.ca

Ellen Yack
(416) 481-2446
ellen.yack@sympatico.ca